Read also: how to find a post on Facebook
How to reactivate a Facebook profile deleted after 30 days:
In this case, unfortunately, there is no solution, as Facebook will have permanently deleted your data.
After 30 days, the elimination will be irreversible, so it is best to avoid eliminating yourself if you are not 100% sure. So the only way to get back into the Facebook community will be to create a new profile and start from scratch, adding your old contacts and following the pages that interest you. In short, start all over again.
What is the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook?
Maybe when you want to delete your Facebook profile you are faced with the doubt of eliminate or deactivate your profile. We will analyze the two alternatives to understand the differences, so that you can proceed consciously, making the decision that best suits your needs:
- Un Facebook profile temporarily disabled, could be reactivated at any time, as often as you like. Unlike a permanently deleted profile, that after 30 days without access, it will be deleted forever.
- A temporarily disabled Facebook profile will have messaging function available, and will be able to use the function Messenger; past conversations will remain. Instead if the profile has been permanently deleted this it will not be possible.
- Your information, your posts and data they will remain saved if the profile is deactivated, while once permanently deleted the system eliminates everything in 90 days. Remember you only have 30 to change your mind about canceling.
- In case of deletion of the Facebook profile, too associated applications are altered, so if you have signed up to someone through your Facebook profile, it is good to sign up with personal information before deleting the account and losing everything (this is one of the main reasons why many people decide to recover the account). In case of deactivation, this does not happen.
Between deactivate e eliminate But there is one thing in common: no one will be able to enter your wall and see your posts (not even you), as long as the profile is deactivated / deleted.
Now that you know the differences, you can act accordingly and with greater awareness. The advice is always not to make hasty decisions, based on the emotions of anger or sadness, but to ponder the idea of deactivating the account, leaving the possibility to return to the platform once you feel ready.
We hope this article was useful to you and removed your doubts.